Thursday GT4 Championship – Season 3

Dario Barzaghi

Thursday GT4 Championship – Season 3

Signups are closing in 6 days
Jun 3, 2021, 2:01:00 AM (Your local time)

Championship Info Classes/Cars: GT4 Splits: PRO/HIGH SILVER, LOW SILVER/AM* Max Drivers/Split: 40* Signouts Allowed: 2 Maximum License Points: 10

*(Splits may be combined if driver numbers are very low, alternatively, more splits may be opened if slots are filled)

Event Session Format P – 50 mins – Starting @ 18:00 UTC (19:00 UK) Q – 10 mins – Starting @ 18:50 UTC (19:50 UK) R1 – 20 mins – Starting @ 19:00 UTC (20:00 UK) R2 – 40 mins – Starting @ 19:25 UTC (20:25 UK)

Pre-race Waiting Time will be 180 seconds (3 Minutes)

Races (All times are your local time)
Round 1 at Spa-Francorchamps
Jun 3, 2021, 9:00:00 PM
Round 2 at TBD
Jun 10, 2021, 9:00:00 PM
Round 3 at TBD
Jun 17, 2021, 9:00:00 PM
Round 4 at TBD
Jun 24, 2021, 9:00:00 PM
Round 5 at TBD
Jul 1, 2021, 9:00:00 PM
Round 6 at TBD
Jul 8, 2021, 9:00:00 PM
  • 00

    giorni

  • 00

    ore

  • 00

    minuti

  • 00

    secondi

Evento prenotazione

Available Biglietto/ticket: 100
The ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Data

Giu 24 2021

Ora

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Maggiori informazioni

Continua a leggere
REGISTRA
QR Code

Leave a Comment

a
[instagram-feed]
follow us on:
Translate »